Seeing double…

Hi all, How are you? I hope that you are all well. 

It’s been a busy few weeks. Today (20th June) was my mums birthday so I set about painting a beautiful set of twins – however I was naughty as I painted a set for myself too! The twins of choice: twin a and twin b sculpted by the amazing Bonnie Brown. 

I absolutely adore these kits as they are so detailed and they remind me of my daughter when she was born. Here’s the two sets of twins….


How cute? I made many outfits and a special baby carrier too in order to pack them up with for my mums box reveal! The baby carriers proved to be a huge hit with Facebook resulting in many orders which, now are fulfilled! Whew… 


I loved the sewing but, soon had the painting bug once more and have now just finished painting Will, sculpted by Natalie Scholl – he is just awaiting some hair now! 


His hair is on my list of things to do! So stay tuned! 

Anyway, apologies this post is short and sweet I just wanted to document my last few weeks! I will leave you with some pics of my twins – please meet Miss Mikayla and Mr McKenzie….


Until next time, enjoy the sun! 

Big bubba snuggles xxx

Leave a comment